Open Modal

P!NK unveils tracklist for ‘TRUSTFALL’ featuring Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers and more


P!NK revealed that her new album, TRUSTFALL, will feature 13 tracks – including duets with Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers, and First Aid Kit.  The singer took to social media to unveil the track list for her forthcoming ninth studio album, writing: “I am so in love with this new album and CANNOT WAIT for you to hear every single song! I’m also honored that my friends First Aid Kit, The Lumineers and Chris Stapleton came to play with me on this record and lent their beautiful voices 💞

TRUSTFALL includes her current single “Never Gonna Not Dance Again” and the just-released title track, which is described in a press release as “a declaration to leave one’s fears behind and put faith in the unknown.”  The video for ‘TRUSTFALL’ opens with a voiceover from P!nk in which she asks, “Are you gonna fall? Is someone supposed to catch you? Or do you catch yourself?”  The visual shows P!nk and another character “choosing to fall in their own way” over one night.

“TRUSTFALL” is out Feb 17; to pre-order, head here.

Editorial credit: Tony Norkus /

Recommended Posts